Sound Files (Guest)

Rista World 2008


Goran Rista- drums, percussion, bcg vox, keys, programming, production, Boyan Rista- guitars (NZ/UK), John Fifield- guitars (USA), Max Farber- keys (Argentina), Mike Bordelon- bass (USA),Fernando Ulibari- guitar (Costa Rica), Luis Mejia- acoustic gutar (Colombia), Alex Norris- fluegelhorn (USA), Sofy EnCanto- vox (Honduras)
  Real Player Flash Player
1. Horizont
2. Have We Met Before?    
3. Let's Play This Game    
4. Spanija    
5. I Miss You    
6. While It Snowed    
7. And We'll Dance    
8. 6th Sense
9. Don't Lose

Back to page top

Go to Archives